President and Committee Contact Details

Before contacting us via the details on this page, please read the how to contact us page. That way, you can get the quickest response to your question.

In any situation we prefer that you contact us by email - click on the name of the person for their address.

Go to this page to see how the committee works


The Honarary President

Name Responsibilities
Hilary Walker President


The Governance Committee

Name Responsibilities
Carlos Arrebola Honorary Chair
Catherine Shelley Honorary Secretary
Imran Ahmed Honorary Treasurer
Catharine Sowerby Membership
Hans Ho Marketing



The Operational Committee

Name Responsibilities
  Honorary Chair
  Honorary Secretary
  Honorary Treasurer 
Stephanie Vaatz Race Organisation
Hamilton Huxham Triathlon
Nicholas Browne Competition Lead
Lina Ambruleviciute Technical Lead