Thanks to our donors for the new Tom Hogshead trophy

Our historical Tom Hogshead trophy suffered a case of misadventure and we'd like to say a huge thank you to the following donors, who have made it possible for us to replace it with another one that is as beautiful as the original.

The Tom Hogshead trophy is awarded to the annual top points scorer in the Serpentine handicap series of races throughout the year. These races date back more than 30 years and competition for the Tom Hogshead trophy is friendly but fierce.


  • Romjan Ali
  • Abib Bocresion
  • Doug Brodie
  • Serdar Cetin
  • Debbie Clarke
  • Stephen Cook
  • Anne Eden
  • Thomas Martini
  • Andrew Maynard
  • Gill MacCabe
  • Melanie McCullagh
  • Marina Mok
  • Charles Pridgeon
  • Eamonn Richardson
  • Robert Sadleir
  • Ian Simpson
  • Jamie Smalley
  • James Stratford
  • Richard Turner
  • Hilary Walker
  • Simon Watts
  • Aga Wicinska
  • Matt Williams
  • Marcel Wilson
  • Sarah Yates