Club Sessions over the Christmas Period

Wed 21-Dec

Last club run and spin session of 2022

THu 22-Dec Primrose Hill Thursday session taking place as usual
Sat 24-Dec

Saturday morning club run taking place as usual. 

No hill sessions at either Greenwich or Hampstead Heath.

Sun 25-Dec No Richmond Park club run
Mon 26-Dec No Longon Bridge swim session; no Paddington track session
Tue 27-Dec No Tuesdays at Maida Vale session
Wed 28-Dec No Wednesday evening club run, spin, or swim session
Thu 29-Dec No Primrose Hill Thursday session
Sat 31-Dec

Alternative run in Hyde Park around the NYD10K course.  Start location TBC but likely to be at the normal location, between the toilets and Hyde Park bandstand.

No hill sessions at either Greenwich or Hampstead Heath.

Sun 1-Jan

New Year’s Day 10k in Hyde Park

No Richmond Park club runs

Wed 4-Jan Club run and spin session resume.
Sat 7-Jan Club handicap race in lieu of club run.

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *