Club Championship roundup for 2015

Jonathan Poole, Eve Bugler and Hendrik Zietsman have won the 2015 club marathon championships, and Andrew Reeves has won the overall age-graded competition.

The final results for 2015 can now be announced. In the marathon, all three winners were from the London Marathon: Jonathan Poole (2:20:38), Eve Bugler (2:51:41) and Hendrik Zietsman (88.7%). Full results here.

In the overall age-graded club championship. Andrew Reeves has regained the trophy he last won in 2012 with an average age grading of 86.1% over his best five scoring races. Peter Clarke and Hugh Torry came 2nd and 3rd. Full results here.

2016 Road Championship

The 2016 races are listed below.

MarathonAny raceduring 2016
Half MarathonBerkhamsteadSun 6th March
1 km
Hyde Park Sat 16th July
5 kmBattersea ParkThu 28th July
10 kmMiddlesex & OpenSun 4th September
10 milesCabbage Patchtbc October

Submitted: 26 December 2015